What is a connected account?
A connected account is an email that SharedInbox connects to your Slack workspace.
What happens if I exceed my monthly limit
You will be notified twice before you hit your plan limit to upgrade your account; the first time at 60% and the next at 90% of your plan limit. Your account will stop receiving emails once you hit your plan limit.
What about refunds?
If for any reason you want a refund, send a mail to [email protected] within 7 days of payment and get full refund. No questions asked.
Is my payment data safe?
Payments on SharedInbox is powered by Stripe. No card details hits the SharedInbox server. Stripe is certified to PCI Service Provider Level 1. This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry.
Can I upgrade/downgrade anytime?
Yes. When you upgrade, your new payment will be prorated. When you downgrade, you get some prorated credit towards your next charge. If you cancel your subscription, your current plan will be active till the end of the billing cycle.
What payment methods do you accept?
We support major debit and credit cards through Stripe, a leader in online payments.
I have more questions
We are happy to answer them. Kindly send a mail to [email protected].